We look forward to seeing you August 17-19, 2015 at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina.  We’ve negotiated excellent room rates for in-season San Diego at $159 including WiFi courtesy of CoSMoS.  Deadline to book at this rate is July 16.

In order to book a room with the Sheraton for your CoSMoS stay, please:


In order to register to attend the CoSMoS conference with us please:


In order to view the 2015 CoSMoS Program please:



“Please pass my congratulations to the organizing committee for developing such a cutting edge and comprehensive and interesting program.  I appreciated the presentations and the arrangements that permitted interaction.  Good job!”
Dr. Lois A. Beaver
Former Director of International Harmonization at the FDA and CoSMoS 2014 attendee and participant

The Integrated Analytical Methods Conference

Develop your ability to employ a variety of technologies in the face of fast changing demands

What started out as an idea for a conference that focused on small molecule analytical science in interactive, forum based workshops, has developed into a premier annual event, bringing world renowned scientists on the cutting edge of research to a venue near you….


If you are interested in…
    Expanding your analytical abilities
     Learning about new applications
     Hearing leading Industry and Academic experts discuss cutting edge research
     Networking with experienced professionals across multiple fields
     Experiencing scientific discussions as a Participant rather than a Spectator

                      Then … CoSMoS is for you!


The Conference on Small Molecule Science (CoSMoS) organized under the auspices of the Society for Small Molecule Science (a 501 (c) (3) non-profit organization) creates a continuing discussion forum for research practices and instrumentation relevant to small molecule analysis and characterization and related practices.